Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Billings Office

3318 3rd Ave N, Ste 100
PO Box 31213
Billings, MT 59101

P: 406-245-2040 or 800-823-8282
F: 406-245-9890
info.billings@cb1collections.com

Office Manager – Brian
P: 406-245-2040 Ext 222
D: 406-318-8422
bbrown@cb1collections.com

Marketing & Customer Care – Akvilina
P: 406-245-2040 Ext 227
D: 406-318-8426
akvilina@cb1collections.com

Collector Supervisor – Paula
P: 406-245-2040 Ext 2200
D: 406-318-8425
paulam@cb1collections.com

Missoula Office

1715 Reserve St, Ste C
PO Box 7429
Missoula, MT 59801

P: 406-721-1655 or 800-823-6262
F: 406-493-1483
info.missoula@cb1collections.com

Office Manager – Meg
P: 406-721-1655 Ext 210
D: 406-318-8385
mmanthie@cb1collections.com

Marketing & Customer Care – Bodi
P: 406-721-1655 Ext 230
D: 406-318-8388
bodi@cb1collections.com

Collector Supervisor – Michelle
P: 406-721-1655 Ext 1200
D:406-318-8382
michellep@cb1collections.com

How Are We Doing?

We are continuously striving for improvement, and we appreciate your input!

Billings Office
P: 406-245-2040
info.billings@cb1collections.com

Missoula Office
P: 406-721-1655
Info.missoula@cb1collections.com